TAP Who’s Who

Want to join our "who's who?"

We still have roles we're looking to cast. Please email TAP President Ellen Fox to see how you can help – no audition required!

Here are the movers and shakers in TAP. Got a question? Want to help? Let us know!

Role Who
TAP President Ellen Fox
TAP Vice President Sharon Paz
TAP 2nd Vice President Carol Cadby
TAP Treasurer Kent Bress
TAP Secretary Nicole Finnegan
TAP At-Large Director Carla Lounsbury
Alumni Liaison Carla Lounsbury
Communications Chair Claire Wade
Concessions Chair
Costume Supervisor Danna Fischer
Fundraising Chair
Grant Writers
Gratitude Coordinator
Hospitality/Meals Coordinator
Ice Cream Social Coordinator Jessica Kaplan
Office Aide
Online Ticket Sales
Props and Facility Supervisors Chips & Priscilla Johnson and Jan McQueary
Restaurant Night Coordinator
Spiritwear Coordinator
Spring Show Program Ad Sales Coordinator
Spring Show Program Box Office/Ticket Sales
Spring Show Program Cafe
Spring Show Program Raffle
Theatre College Notebook
Volunteer Coordinator Carla Lounsbury
Webmaster Elisa Joseph Anders